September 11, 2020

Ricky Tinch dominated a strong field of 16 open wheels. Wayne James, AJ Garber, Joey Cotterman, and Tyler Ray rounded out the top 5. Dakota Richards picked up his 2nd win this year. Jonathan Allen, Ty Bowman, Jay Payne, and Cody Jones would make up the top 5 in the dwarf class. Jacob Sharp continues his winning ways picking up another win, Nick Adams, Nathan Adams, James Burnette, and Steve Hurley would finish out the top 5 in the Fwd. Lamar Hughes cruised to victory in the Street Stock Feature followed by Mike Selby, Kenny Cordell, Camdon Myers, and Jeff Proffitt. Kyle Courtney picked up another win in Steelheads setting quick time and leading every lap in the feature, he would by followed by Andy Miller, Robby Mason, Perry Delaney, and Anthony Conley. Cameron Weaver also picked up another win in the Crate Late Model Division followed by Jesse Lowe, Floyd Turner, William Blankenship, and Cody Courtney. This was the first week for the B-Sportsman at Crossville where 10 drivers would sign in to do battle. Harley Maginness would set quick time for the night but car troubles in the feature had him battling from the tail to a solid third place finish. Earl Jordan would eventually take home the checkers followed by Chris Standridge, Harley Maginness, Devin Mason, and Tracy Denton rounding out the top 5. With another night in the books join us next friday night September 18th for fan appreciation night. Thanks to everyone for a great night and congrats to all the winners.

Comments are closed.