Jesse Lowe cashes in with American All-Star win

Jesse Lowe made is back-to-back weeks where a hometown driver cashed in on a big payday. This time it was with the American Crate All-Stars. Other winners were Clayton Turner, Perry Delaney, Jeff Proffitt, Jacob Sharp, and Chris Lafever. Our next race is on Thursday, July 25 when the Schaeffer's Southern Nationals return. American Crate... Continue Reading →

Ashton Winger takes Iron Man race win

Ashton Winger took the lead on lap 16 and never looked back to take Friday's Schaeffer's Iron Man Late Model Series race. Winger took the lead from Michael Chilton and never looked back in securing the win. Iron Man Late Models: Ashton Winger Cory Hedgecock Michael Chilton Donald McIntosh Connor Meade Robby Moses Riley Hickman... Continue Reading →

Trent Mullinax gets first win of the season

Trent Mullinax picked up his first win of the season at Crossville Speedway in the crate late model division. Matthew Hopper, Darren Goins, Reagan Williams, Cody Rector, and Ty Bowman were other winners on Friday night. Crate Late Model: 1. Trent Mullinax 2. Andy Miller 3. Colton Proffitt 4. Anthony Conley 5. Floyd Turner 6.... Continue Reading →

Duplissey gets first Crossville win

David Duplissey won his first feature at Crossville Speedway Friday night. Duplissey had to hold off local favorites Chris Wilson and Andy Miller. Zach Shannon won the make-up sportsman feature and the scheduled feature. Ricky Tinch took the open wheel make-up race while Dustin Diden took the scheduled feature. Other winners were Scott Proffitt, Jacob... Continue Reading →

McIntosh collects Spring Nationals win

Donald McIntosh inherited the lead on lap 15 to collect the Spring Nationals win on Friday night. Early race leader Ross Bailes pitted under caution which handed the lead to McIntosh. Friday's other winners were Cory Hedgecock, Ricky Tinch, Zach Shannon, Jeff Proffitt, Eric Dyer, and Carly Desabria. Spring Nationals 1. Donald McIntosh 2. Dakotah... Continue Reading →

Brandon Williams scores win

Brandon Williams scored a win on his home track on Friday night in the crate late model feature. Other winners were Reagan Williams, Josh Proffitt, and Jonathan Allen. The open wheel, sportsman, and front wheel drive features were rained out. Their make up date is May 24 with more details coming soon on the make... Continue Reading →

Cory Hedgecock wins first Topless Outlaw race

Cory Hedgecock led wire-to-wire in winning Friday's first-ever Topless Outlaw Late Model Series win. John Ownby was second and Jordan Rodabaugh finished third. Other winners were Trent Young, Terry Wynick, Reagan Williams, Nathan Adams, and Eric Dyer. Topless Outlaw Late Model Series 1. Cory Hedgecock 2. John Ownby 3. Jordon Rodabaugh 4. Ryan King 5.... Continue Reading →